What was the hardest part of the certification exam?

To each their own. I know the CBA like the back of my hand and do well on standardized tests. I took the exam and finished in a little over an hour, looked around and though I was missing a portion of the test and asked a proctor since I was first one done out of 350 people. I decided to sit down and re-take it. I got the same answers and was still the first one done. They don’t tell you your score but i am pretty confident I aced it.

That being said, the passing rate is somewhat similar to a bar exam and the people taking the exam are mostly attorneys, so it is a VERY difficult test, with tricky wordings and crazy scenarios where you will have to know how to apply the CBA

Ask me anything about the NFL, player contracts, and NFL current events

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

