You mentioned that you have advanced your clients money. How do you recoup those funds? Do you draw it up as a no interest loan?

I have only advanced minimal costs and it was for travel expenses and try out costs for UFL and AFL. I have not made my clients reimburse me for those funds (in a way) as they all earned a spot on the teams and I earned it back that way. The idea is they have great seasons and possibly move to higher paying positions which would be one way of recouping.

Ask me anything about the NFL, player contracts, and NFL current events

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

